Styrelsen Riksteatern Väst

_MG_4440

 

Ordförande
Agneta Blomqvist

agneta.blomqvist@riksteatern.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_4600
Vice ordförande
Julia Lang
julia.lang2@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_4430

 

Kassör
Kerstin Fredriksson
kerstinfredriksson@tele2.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_4611

 

Ledamot
Pelle Granbom

pellegranbom@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_4478

 

Ledamot
Ulla Dahlberg

wienerkond.ulla@telia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_4519

 

Ledamot
Maritha Hummerhielm

maritha.hummerhielm@ranaverken.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_4467

 

Ledamot
Marcus Lilliecrona

marcus.lilliecrona@teatercentrum.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_4570

 

Ledamot
Ann Lundberg

ann.lundberg@regionteatervast.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suppleanter

Svante Grogarn
svante@grogarn.com

Reza Talebi
reza.talebi@abf.se

Ola Wirtberg
ola.wirtberg@abf.se

_MG_4530

 

Adjungerad till styrelsen
Azizeh Ghojoghi
yelmik_2@yahoo.se